Meeting
place
Meeting
place
Meeting
place
Meeting
place
Previous
Next

The Team

Dr. Stefan Planker
Museum director
+49 (0)89 48 00 03 26
stefan.planker@sudetendeutsche-stiftung.de

Agne Deinaraviciute M. Sc.
Museum administration
+49 (0)89 48 00 03 20
agne.deinaraviciute@sudetendeutsche-stiftung.de

Eva Haupt M. A.
Exhibition curator
+49 (0)89 48 00 03 34
eva.haupt@sudetendeutsche-stiftung.de

Nadja Schwarzenegger M. A.
Museum educator
+49 (0)89 48 00 03 15
nadja.schwarzenegger@sudetendeutsche-stiftung.de

Dr. Amanda Ramm
Scientific inventory
+49 (0)89 89 61 70 43 

Emily Wiebe
Collections assistant
+49 (0)89 89 61 70 43
emily.wiebe@sudetendeutsche-stiftung.de

Jens Bergmann Lic. iur. can.
Head of administration
+ 49 (0)89 48 00 03 35
jens.bergmann@sudetendeutsche-stiftung.de

Lidia Ciotta M. A.
Secretary
+49 (0)89 48 00 03 37
lidia.ciotta@sudetendeutsche-stiftung.de

Dr. Raimund Paleczek
Historical research and archive
+49 (0)89 48 00 03 32
raimund.paleczek@sudetendeutsche-stiftung.de

Klaus Mohr M. A.
Head of collections
+49 (0)89 48 00 03 36
klaus.mohr@sudetendeutsche-stiftung.de

Tatiana Slesareva M. A.
Inventory and depot management
+49 (0)89 89 61 70 43
tatiana.slesareva@sudetendeutsche-stiftung.de

Daniel Mielcarek M. A.
Public relations
+49 (0)89 48 00 03 27
daniel.mielcarek@sudetendeutsche-stiftung.de

Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board was founded in 2007 as an advisory body for the conception and planning of the permanent exhibition of the Sudeten German Museum. Its members are appointed every four years by the board of the Sudeten German Foundation.

Chairman: Prof. Hans-Martin Hinz

Current members
Hansjürgen Gartner
Christian Glass
Dr. Wolf-Dieter Hamperl
Dr. Zuzana Jürgens
Prof. Dr. Manfred Kittel
Prof. Dr. Michael Körner
PhDr. Miroslav Kunštát, Ph.D.
Mgr. Martina Lehmannová
Mgr. Blanka Mouralová
Mgr. Jan Šícha
Dr. Martin Posselt
Dr. Reinhard Riepertinger
Dr. Wolfgang Stäbler
Hans-Joachim Westholt

Former members
Dr. Markus Bauer
Dr. Peter Becher
Dr. Jaromír Boháč (†)
Dr. Zuzana Finger
Mgr. Michal Frankl Ph.D.
Dr. Michael Henker
Dr. Gerhard Hetzer
Dr. Josef Kirmeier
Dr. York Langenstein
Dr. Raimund Paleczek
Dr. Astrid Pellengahr
Klaus-Jürgen Sembach (†)